Useful links

Government
 
United Kingdom Parliament www.parliament.uk
 
European Parliament www.europarl.europa.eu
 
Shropshire Council www.shropshire.gov.uk
 
Information & Statistics
 
Government Information Service 'Directgov' www.direct.gov.uk
 
National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk
 
Neighbourhood Statistics www.neighbourhood.statistics.gov.uk
 
Local Press
 
Bridgnorth Journal www.bridgnorthjournal.com
 
Ludlow Advertiser www.ludlowadvertiser.co.uk
 
 
Mid Wales Journal www.midwalesjournal.com
 
Shrewsbury Chronicle www.shrewsburychronicle.com
 
Shropshire Star www.shropshirestar.com
 
South Shropshire Journal www.southshropshirejournal.com
 
Local Radio
 
 
 
Other Useful Local Websites
 
Shropshire Tourism www.shropshiretourism.info
 
Shropshire Chamber of Commerce & Enterprise www.shropshire-chamber.co.uk
 
Shropshire Wildlife Trust www.shropshirewildlifetrust.org.uk
 
The Corvedale Community Website www.corvedale.com
 
Counsellors and Psychotherapists in Shropshire www.counselling-directory.org.uk/region_55.html
 
 
Conservative Party
 
Ludlow Conservatives www.ludlowconservatives.com
 
Local Elected Representatives
 
West Midlands Conservative MEP Team www.torymeps.com
 
Voting
 
Electoral Commission www.aboutmyvote.co.uk
 
Electoral Maps
 
Ordnance Survey's Electoral Role www.election-maps.co.uk
 
Find out more about your MP
 
TheyWorkForYou.com www.theyworkforyou.com
 
Writetothem.com www.writetothem.com
 
Philip Dunne, MP is not responsible for the content of any links listed here.

DISSOLUTION OF PARLIAMENT

I am not currently a Member of Parliament as Parliament has been dissolved until after the General Election on 12th December 2019. This website will not be updated during the election campaign and is for reference of my work when I was a Member of Parliament.

To contact me during the campaign please call my campaign office on 01584 872187 or email me on philip@philipdunne.com  or visit 
https://www.ludlowconservatives.com
or complete my survey during this period at www.tellphilip.com. You can also follow me on Twitter at @Dunne4Ludlow and Facebook at @Dunne4Ludlow.

Newsletter

Click here to signup to my newsletter.